綠專家族辦公室服務(“GFOS”)

綠專家族辦公室(GFOS)是綠專資本集團(納斯達克股票代碼:GRNQ)的成員公司,該公司是在美國納斯達克交易市場上市的公司。 GFOS支持成功的家庭管理,組織和維護他們的財富。 家庭辦公室可以在世界任何地方建立,你會發現它們主要在歐洲(主要是在瑞士和倫敦)和美國。但越來越多的香港和新加坡成為亞洲家族辦公室的首選目的地,因為越來越多的財富被創造出來,在該地區被稱為世界的增長引擎。 因此,綠專家族辦公室有利於為客戶提供優質服務。

我們的專業多家族辦公室提供財富規劃,行政管理,資產保護與管理,資產整合,資產績效監控,慈善服務,稅務與法律服務,託管與風險管理,投資策劃與管理以及商業支持服務等服務。我們會靈活地提供內部服務或家庭辦公室,亦會與專業的國外合作夥伴進行合作。

我們會徹底及不遺餘力地為客戶服務,我們也可以安排您的旅行安排,提供保險解決方案,管理您的遊艇或幫助您投資私人股權或管理房地產,在全球範圍內提供和協助您的業務發展成貨幣化,資本化,證券化和全球化,當然亦可根據您的個人需求添加其他專業服務

GFOS將在每一步都對您進行審核,評估,分析和建議,但最終由您決定我們將如何/將為您和您的家人提供服務。 GFOS可以投資您的資金,或僅管理您與銀行或其他金融機構的關係。 我們可以管理所有家庭資產或僅管理某個部分,我們可以根據您的意願和選擇,現在和將來負責支付給家庭成員的付款。 我們的GFOS還可以管理您的公司(持股)結構和您的私人投資結構,並協助建立財富保護或其他財富規劃結構。 在大多數情況下,財富管理,財富規劃和保護您的資產是所提供服務的核心。

Our Greenpro Family Office Services (“GFOS”)

GFOS is a member firm of Greenpro Captial Corp. (NASDAQ: GRNQ) a company listed on the NASDAQ Exchange Markets in the USA. GFOS supports successful families with the management, organisation and maintenance of their wealth. Family offices can be established anywhere in the world, and you will find them primarily in Europe (mainly in Switzerland and London) and the United States of America. Increasingly, Hong Kong and Singapore are the chosen destinations for Family offices in Asia as more and more wealth is created, in the region labeled the growth engine of the world as the power shifts East from the West. And as such, Greenpro Family Office Ltd is ideally situated to take advantage, offering our superior services for our clients.

Our professional multi-family office offers services such as wealth planning, administration, asset protection & management, asset consolidation, asset performance monitoring, charity services, tax and legal services, trusteeship and risk management, investment planning & management, and business support services. We are flexible in that the services are offered in-house, or the family office cooperates with dedicated external partners.

We like to be thorough and leave no stone unturned for clients as we can also offer to organise your travel arrangements, provide insurance solutions, manage your yacht or help you invest in private equity or manage real estate, providing and assisting you in your business development with a view to monetize, capitalize, securitise and globalize you’re your business value globally. Other services can naturally be added according to your personal needs.

GFOS will review, assess, analyze and advise you at every step, however, ultimately it is you who decides exactly how we can / will serve you and your family. GFOS can invest your money, or only manage your relationship with the bank(s) or other financial institutions. We can manage all of the family's assets or only a certain part and we can be responsible for disbursement of payments to family members, according to your will and choice, now and in the future. Our GFOS can also manage your corporate (holding) structure and your private investment structure and assist in setting up wealth protection or other wealth planning structures. In most cases, wealth management, wealth planning and safeguarding your assets are at the core of the services which are provided.