李中群先生 C.K
首席執行官兼集團董事
FCCA, CPA(HK), CA(M)

ck.lee@greenprocapital.com

李中群先生 CK , 集團創始人之一 , 自2013年7月19日起擔任集團,首席執行官,總裁兼董事。

CK是ACCA和馬來西亞會計師協會的合格會員。 他還擁有香港會計師公會的專業資格,並擴展其專業服務,包括會計,稅務,企業結構規劃,特別注重跨境客戶性質。 他還成立了跨境商業協會(CBBA) - 一個非政府組織(NGO),為其投資成員提供跨境業務的信息和專業進步。

從1995年到2013年,他開始了他在馬來西亞,香港和中國的註冊會計師職業生涯。 在綠專於2013年上市後,CK就開始全權負責綠專資本集團的整體戰略和業務方向。

陸志春先生 Gilbert
首席財務官兼集團董事
MBA, FCPA, CFP(M), CWM, MHKSI

gilbert.loke@greenprocapital.com

陸志春先生 Gilbert,自2013年起擔任綠專資本集團和綠專家族辦公室的首席財務官兼董事。

Gilbert於2008年1月至2008年7月在香港證券交易所上市公司ZMay Holdings Limited擔任獨立非執行董事。同時,他還是亞洲地產公司和Sino Bioenergy公司的首席財務官。 兩家公司在2011年和2012年在美國OTC市場上市。

Gilbert擁有豐富的會計知識,並擔任會計師超過30年。 他曾在UHY(前身為Hacker Young),特許會計師,1980年至1988年間在英國倫敦的大型會計師事務所之一接受過培訓和資格。他在審計,會計,稅務,SOX合規和公司方面擁有豐富的經驗。 上市促使他專注於為這些中小型企業提供服務的企業諮詢,風險管理和內部控制。

Gilbert也是CBBA的成員之一,並協助該組織開展活動,以幫助所有CBBA成員進行跨境業務。

葉佩玲小姐 Elaine
董事 , 馬來西亞地區
ACCA, FCCA, MIA

elaine.yap@greenprocapital.com

葉佩玲小姐 Elaine是美國OTCQB上市公司綠專資本集團的子公司-亞洲環球商業顧問有限公司的創始人兼董事。亞洲環球主要業務是提供業務諮詢和諮詢服務。她在香港的職業生涯中獲得了廣泛的經驗,專門為廣泛的本地和國際企業提供會計,稅務,財務規劃,銀行業務審查和一般商業諮詢等各種服務。

Elaine 於2002年成為特許註冊會計師協會(ACCA)的合格成員,其後2007年起成為FCCA的會員。同時,她也是馬來西亞會計師協會的合資格成員。

陳艷紅小姐 Rania
董事 , 深圳地區
BA , China Accountant

rania@fcpa.com.hk

陳艷紅小姐 Rania,自2009年起擔任GreenPro Corporate Management (Shenzhen) Limited,Shenzhen Falcon Finance Consulting Limited和Falcon Corporate Services Limited的常務董事兼總經理。她在審計,會計,IPO上市諮詢,財務規劃和資產管理,因此促使她專注於香港和中國的稅務籌劃。

Rania還提供內部控制服務,為中小型公司提供服務,幫助他們設計,開發和部署各種風險和業務以及財務管理控制系統。自2006年以來,她一直是香港和中國之間的常客,並為她提供了對中國和香港業務的廣泛接觸,從而更有效地為客戶提供服務。

她擁有中國嘉應大學的工商管理學位,目前正在中國人民大學攻讀金融與風險管理MBA學位。 她負責中國的業務運營,發展和戰略執行,以及整個中國的資本規劃。

Lee Chong Kuang (CK)
CEO & DIRECTOR
FCCA, CPA(HK), CA(M)

ck.lee@greenprocapital.com

ck2
Lee Chong Kuang CK, Malaysian male, is the founder, Chief Executive Officer, President, and Director of the Company since July 19, 2013.

CK is a qualified member of the ACCA and Malaysia Institute of Accountants. He also has the professional qualification from Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and extended his professional services covering accounting, tax, corporate structuring planning with the special focus on cross-border client nature. He also established Cross-Border Business Association (CBBA) – a Non-Government Organisation (NGO) to provide information and professional advance in Cross-Border Business for its investment members.

From 1995 to 2013, he started his professional career as a Chartered Accountant in Malaysia, Hong Kong, and China. After Greenpro went public in 2013, CK started to take charge of the overall strategy and business direction of GreenPro Capital Group.

gilbert2
Loke Che Chan, Gilbert
CFO & DIRECTOR
MBA, FCPA, CFP(M), CWM, MHKSI

gilbert.loke@greenprocapital.com

Loke Che Chan, Gilbert, Malaysian male, is the CFO and Director of GreenPro Group and Greenpro Family Office Limited, since July 19, 2013.

Giblert worked as an independent, non-executive director of ZMay Holdings Limited, a public listed company in Hong Kong Stock Exchange from January 2008 to July 2008. In the meantime, he is a Chief Financial Officer for Asia Properties Inc. and Sino Bioenergy Inc., which both companies listed on the OTC Markets in the US in 2011 and 2012.

Gilbert has extensive knowledge in accounting and has been an accountant for more than 30 years. He was trained and qualified with UHY (formerly known as Hacker Young), Chartered Accountants, one of the large accounting firms based in London, England between 1980 and 1988. His extensive experience in auditing, accounting, taxation, SOX compliance and corporate listing has prompted him to specialize in corporate advisory, risk management and internal controls serving those small medium-sized enterprises.

Gilbert is also a member of the CBBA and assisting the organization to develop its activities to help all CBBA members in their cross-border businesses.

Yap Pei Ling , Elaine
Director - Malaysia
ACCA, FCCA, MIA

elaine.yap@greenprocapital.com

elaine2
Elaine Yap, is the founder and the director of Asia UBS Global Limited, a subsidiary of GreenPro Capital Corp. , which is a public listed company in US OTCQB . The major business of Asia UBS Global Limited is providing business consulting and advisory services. She gained her broad range of experiences from her career in Hong Kong,specializing in providing varies services such as accountancy, taxation, financial planning,banking reviews and general commercial advice to a wide range of locally and internationally owned businesses.

Ms. Yap became a qualified member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA) in 2002 and she has become a fellow member of FCCA since 2007. In the meantime she is also a member of Malaysia Institute of Accountants (MIA).

Rania Final
Chen Yan Hong , Rania
Director - Shenzhen
BA , China Accountant

rania@fcpa.com.hk

Chen Yan Hong, Rania, is the Managing Director and General Manager of GreenPro Corporate Management (Shenzhen) Limited, Shenzhen Falcon Finance Consulting Limited and Falcon Corporate Services Limited since January 2009. She has extensive experience in auditing, accounting, IPO listing advisory, financial planning, and asset management, consequently prompted her to specialize in Hong Kong and China tax planning.

Rania also provides internal control services serving small to medium-sized companies assisting them to design, develop and deploy various risk and business and financial management controlling systems. She is a regular traveler between Hong Kong and China since 2006 and that has provided her with extensive exposures to China and Hong Kong businesses, which help serve the clients more effectively.

She holds the degree of Business Administration from Jiaying University, China, and currently, she is pursuing her degree in MBA of Finance and Risk Management from RENMIN University of China.She is responsible for the China business operation, development and strategies execution, and the whole China capital planning.

Jeff Lin
Consultant
BA , Overseas Chinese University

jeff@leader-holdingsgroup.com

jeff lin照片
Jeff Lin, is the consultant of GreenPro Capital Corp. Also, he is an executive director of Aquarius Protection Fund SPC. Responsible for company administration management and operational planning. During the managing period, he had issued 3 private funds, such as ABS and Pre-IPO.